deliver me

25 07 2008

deliver me.. out of my sadness..

all of my life, i was in hiding.

when he passes me by, he’s a ray of light.

like the first drop of sun from the sky..

and i knows he’s a king who deserves a queen

but i’m not a queen..

and he doesn’t see me..

when he dances, he moves him to a smile

and i see everything in him shine

there’s a grace in his ways that i can’t contain.

i haven’t that grace, oh i haven’t that grace..

there are the things we can change if we just choose to fight. but the walls of injustice are high.

when he passes me by, he’s a ray of light.

like the first drop of sun from the sky.

and i knows he’s a king who deserves a queen

someone other than me.. so different from me..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

